BoS in Civil Engineering

FACULTY: Construction Technology

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Civil Engineering

Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Prof. J.S. Chouhan, Professor & Head, Civil Engineering, SATI, Vidisha (Chairman)

Two Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Prof. Ajit Singh Khanuja, Professor, Civil Engineering, IGEC, Sagar
- 2. Shri Deepak Raj Dubey, Professor, Civil Engg. REC, Rewa.

Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Suresh Singh Kushwaha, Reader, Civil Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri M.K. Kostha, Reader, Civil Engineering, JEC, Jabalpur
- 3. Shri K.K. Punjabi , Reader, Civil Engineering, SATI, Vidisha
- 4. Shri Sunil Ajmera, Reader, Civil Engineering, SGSITS, Indore

Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Satish Kumar Jain, Lecturer, Civil Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Amit Vishwakarma, Lecturer, Civil Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3. Ku. Geeta batham, Lecturer, Civil Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 4. Shri Santosh Kumar Kharole, Lecturer, Civil Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 5. Shri R.K. Yadaw, Lecturer, Civil Engineering, JEC, Jabalpur
- 6. Shri R. Singh, Lecturer, Civil Engineering, REC, Rewa

Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1. Prof. V.K. Gupta, Civil Engg. Deptt. IIT, Roorkee.
- 2. Prof. D.S. Siddhu, HOD, Civil Engg. Deptt. NIT, Jalandhar.